Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

575 Madison Avenue
New York, NY, 10022
United States

2129378492

Our motto at Clavis Publishing is "we make children's dreams come true!". We believe that our books stimulate the imagination and dreams of the future generations. If children can realize their dreams, they will build a better world and a better future. We're convinced that the world of tomorrow will resemble the dreams of today's children.

Our Team

Meet the team at Clavis Publishing.

Meet our Marketing Team!

carolina clavis.jpg

Carolina

Marketing and Sales

email: carolina@wethecontent.com

whitley.jpg

Whitley

Marketing and Social Media

email: whitley@clavisbooks.com

 

Meet our Foreign Rights Team!

lise.jpg

Lise Merken

Foreign Rights representative for China, Taiwan, USA, Australia, Canada, UK

phone: +32 11 28 68 62
email: lise@clavisbooks.com

clavis-publishing-foreign-rights-1.jpg

Nele Mathé

Foreign Rights representative for Eastern Europe, Greece and Asia (excluding China and Taiwan)

phone: +32 11 28 68 62
email: nele@clavisbooks.com

clavis-publishing-foreign-rights-2.jpg

Irina Gribanova

Foreign Rights representative for Administration and international book fairs

phone: +32 11 28 68 62
email: irina@clavisbooks.com

clavis-publishing-foreign-rights-3.jpg

Rose Janssens

Foreign Rights representative for Western Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, Africa and Scandinavia

phone: +32 11 28 67 69
email: rose@clavisbooks.com